10 ''Citat'' av Michael Jackson


' If you enter this world knowing you are loved and you leave this world knowing the same, then everything that happens in between can be dealt with.'

' I've always joked that I didn't ask to sing and dance, but it's true. When i open my mouth, music comes out.'

'The greatest education in the world is watching the masters work.'

'Its staggering what a person can do if they only try.'

'Ever since I was a little boy, I had dreamed of creating the biggest-selling record of all time.'

'I wanted to do an album that was like Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite, to that thousand years from now people would still be listening to it.'

''Man in the Mirror'' is a great message, I love that song. If John Lennon was alive, he could really relate to that song because it says that if you want to make the world a better place, you have to work on yourself and change first.'

'Success definitely brings on loneliness. It's true. People think you're lucky, that you have everything. They think you can go anywhere and do anything, but that's ot the point. One hungers for the basic stuff.'

'Lies run sprints, but the truth runs marathons. The truth will win marathon in court.

' My goal in life is to give to the world what i was lucky to receive: the ecstasy of divine union through my music and my dance.'

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Heejsan tycker den här bloggen är super bra, jag gilalr hans citat kan ni inte skriva några mer sånt här. R.I.P King of pop <3

2009-07-30 @ 00:36:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0