Fler kändisar om MJ's död

Här är några citat från kändisar då de nyss fått veta om Michaels död;

"Rest in Peace, The Legendary Michael Jackson - the greatest entertainer ever" - Chris Brown

"No artist will ever take his place. His star will shine forever. millions of devoted fans throughout the world. I feel blessed to have performed with him several times & to call him my friend" - Mariah Carey

"NO OMG... Sending my love and prayers out to Michael and his family... I feel sick..." - Lindsay Lohan

"Wow I am truly in shock that Michael Jackson has passed away! I love u Jackson family, my prayers are with the whole family!" - Kim Kardashian

"Truely saddened, hopefully the rumors aren't true.... :( Not believing anything until it's confirmed." - Rihanna

"The world has suffered a GREAT loss today Michael Jackson my thoughts and prayers are with his family, friends, and fans God bless...God rest his soul he will live on forever!" - Heidi Montag

"Dazed in the studio. A major strand of our cultural DNA has left us. RIP MJ. I think we’ll mourn his loss as well as the loss of ourselves as children listening to Thriller on the record player" - John Mayer

"Michael you left such a legacy on this earth, have touched SO MANY!!! We thank you for such a driving inspiration in music & our lives!! This has got to be one of the saddest days in music history!! Michael Rest In Peace! WE miss you!" - Kelly Rowland

"My fifth birthday party was M.J. themed, I insisted.My mother found a lookalike to come sing happy birthday and I KNEW he wasn't MY Michael. Thank you Michael Jackson for being my FIRST of many! My mother took me to my FIRST concert, I was only two years old. I fell in love" - Solange Knowles



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0