''May be gone, but never forgotten''.



''The incomparable Michael Jackson has made a bigger impact on music than any other artist in the history of music, He was magic. He was what we all strive to be.
.. I love you, Michael''

- BEYONCE KNOWLES
'



''He broke barriers, he changed radio formats. With music, he made it possible for people like Oprah Winfrey and Barack Obama to impact the mainstream world. His legacy was unparalleled.''

-USHER



''From the beginning of my career he was my idol in show business... I had his poster on my wall.''

-CELINE DION



''My heart is overcome with sadness for the devastating loss of my true friend, Michael. He was an extraordinary friend, artist and contributor to the world''

-BROOKE SHIELDS




''I can't stop crying over the sad news. I have always admired Michael Jackson. The world has lost one of the greats, but his music will live on forever! My heart goes out to his three children and other members of his family. God bless''

- MADONNA


''I am absolutely devastated at this tragic and unexpected news. For Michael to be taken away from us so suddenly at such a young age, I just don't have the words. Divinty brought our souls together on The Wiz and allowed us to do what we were able to throughout the '80s. To this day, the music we created together on Off the wall, Thriller and Bad is played in every corner of the world and the reason for that is because he had it all.. talent, grace, professionalism and dedication. He was the consummate entertainer and his contrubitions and legacy will be felt upon the world forever. I've lost my little brother today, and a  part of my soul has gone with him.''

-QUINCY JONES



''It's so sad and shocking. I feel privileged to have hung out and worked with Michael. He was a massively talented boy/man with a gentle soul. His music will be remembered forever and my memories of our time together will be happy ones''

-PAUL MCCARTNEY



''I'm distraught. I can't believe this could happen. He was such a great character- a legend. The news was such a shock''

- MOHAMMED AL FAYED



''He inspired me. He taught me. He laughed with me.''

-WHITNEY HOUSTON



''He was a kind, genuine and wonderful man. He was also one of the greatest entertainers that ever lived. I loved him very much and I will miss him every remaining day of my life.''

- LIZA MINNELLI



''I can't stop crying. This is too sudden and shocking. I am unable to imagine this. My heart is hurting. I am in prayer for his kids and the family.''

-DIANA ROSS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0